False promises. Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. We have made a note of this to further improve our services. The restaurant is really nice inside. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,003 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #134 of 3,652 restaurants in Hanoi. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. I look forward to my next visit which I hope will be soon.More, Dear Lara, Reserve a table at Namaste Indian Restaurant, Bundoora on Tripadvisor: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 66 restaurants in Bundoora. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. Open Now. Restaurant Namaste, Lanester: See 209 unbiased reviews of Restaurant Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 29 restaurants in Lanester. Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. food was great and good customer service. Tripadvisor; card ABOUT US. Namaste Indian Restaurant, Port d'Alcudia: See 367 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #3 of 212 restaurants in Port d'Alcudia. Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there.More, Dear Guest, INDIAN GROCERY. Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. Overall we really enjoyed being there. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. Click on “submit”. FRANCHISE. We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . Best restaurant around. me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. Won't be ordering ever again.More, Dear Robert. They gave us an amazing room last minute. Not Now. Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. About See All. Best restaurant around. I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 332 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. False promises. Namaste', Nugegoda: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste', rated 3 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #33 of 42 restaurants in Nugegoda. would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... … Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,006 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #131 of 3,654 restaurants in Hanoi. RESTAURANT “Namaste” Indian restaurant is one of the first local chain Indian restaurants in Mongolia and we continue to bring the … Namaste Restaurant, Lethbridge: See unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 2 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #205 of 252 restaurants in Lethbridge. or. No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...More, Dear Natasha We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. . It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. They gave us an amazing room last minute. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. Reserve a table at Namaste Lounge, Northwood on Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 52 restaurants in Northwood. Overall we really enjoyed being there. Community See All. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. The food was packed with flavours. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. How does that work? the chef wasn't willing too. Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Log In. Namaste Lounge: Shisha bar - See 761 traveller reviews, 121 candid photos, and great deals for Northwood, UK, at Tripadvisor. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. Served w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice. See more of Namaste Lounge on Facebook. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...More, Dear Karl As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. . Type on keyboard. Namaste Restaurant, Luxembourg City: See 366 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 781 restaurants in Luxembourg City. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, Highly recommend this restaurant. TOURIST. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Namaste Lounge is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travellers: 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. I booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. FRANCHISE. The staff very friendly. 4 out of 5 stars. The Namaste Grill's dining room designed by visionary firm Inspired Interiors of Nepalese Culture and Tradition, brings a brighter and more welcoming dining atmosphere to the Downtown core. Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, Gokyo: See 47 traveler reviews, 27 candid photos, and great deals for Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / inns in Gokyo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer .More, Dear Karl 42,998 check-ins. Get Directions +44 1923 840157. checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. Namaste, St. Petersburg: See 223 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #159 of 10,643 restaurants in St. Petersburg. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment! Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. Namaste Lounge. Namaste was fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom. Will not recommend or go back!More, Dear Natasha As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. Create New Account. Fresh n' Tasty! READY TO EAT. The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. tea cups. Namaste India, Dongguan: See 9 unbiased reviews of Namaste India, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #39 of 827 restaurants in Dongguan. 25,151 people like this. RESTAURANT. Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. Many thanks for your feedback. Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. TOURIST. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. On arrival we went through the usual...checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. Won't be ordering ever again. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! Yes, Namaste Lounge offers takeaway services. I had the beetroot cutlets and onion bajgis to start and the Dahl which was delicious. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. Anna helped...me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. Order takeaway and delivery at Krave Dessert Cafe Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 109 unbiased reviews of Krave Dessert Cafe ranked #7 on Tripadvisor among 53 restaurants i… Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,001 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #136 of 3,637 restaurants in Hanoi. It's located just a short walk from the Stuart downtown. Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! RESTAURANT. There was no option of a paper menu for the food. CATERING SERVICE. Reserve a table at Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, Parkside on Tripadvisor: See 138 unbiased reviews of Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 24 restaurants in Parkside. Woildnt be complaining but my family had to cut our event down to 6 people.More, Dear Dimple Fatania Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Kind regards I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. MON. What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. I look forward to my next visit which I hope will be soon. 66 Joel Street, Northwood (4,722.33 mi) London, UK HA61. NYE shambles! more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 333 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 359 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment!More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. A sharing platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits. Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. Type on keyboard. straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. Anna helped...More, Dear Guest, If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...More, Dear Amish, The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Namaste India Restaurant, Phnom Penh: See 854 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 1,480 restaurants in Phnom Penh. Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. chicken was tough and felt uncooked. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. The food isn’t Punjabi level of spicey. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 331 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Will not recommend or go back! On arrival we went through the usual...More, Dear Linda Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...the chef wasn't willing too. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. Many thanks for your feedback. naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. Highly recommend this restaurant. Will not rush back.More, Dear Amish, Namaste, Dover: See 644 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 151 restaurants in Dover. Will not rush back. A sharing platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits. Yes, Namaste Lounge offers delivery services. the whole family loved it. I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. READY TO EAT. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. Forgot account? The restaurant is really nice inside. ABOUT US. Leave with a smile every visit. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. 25,191 people follow this. rice was ok , nothing wrong. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. Namaste Indian Restaurant & Club Prosecco Lounge: would be 1 star if hibsand hadnt enjoyed prior to my experinces, - See 58 traveler reviews, 33 candid photos, and great deals for Sunniside, UK, at Tripadvisor. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,018 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #127 of 3,672 restaurants in Hanoi. we provides local wines and imported beers to accompany the dining experience. No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...tea cups. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. Our large and versatile restaurant is sectioned creating intimate spaces, semi-private areas for groups accommodating up to 150 guests and a private dining room seating up to 16 guests. Namaste Indian Restaurant, Paphos: See 1,162 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 538 restaurants in Paphos. Namaste, Dover: See 642 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 149 restaurants in Dover. rice was ok , nothing wrong. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. Kind regards Indian Restaurant in London, United Kingdom. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...More, Dear Dimple Fatania Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! Namaste India Restaurant, Goreme: See 185 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #23 of 129 restaurants in Goreme. We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there. Semi hot and semi good flavours. Semi hot and semi good flavours. I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. food was great and good customer service. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? We were greeted on arrival and...More, Dear Lara, What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. Click on “review”. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Namaste India Restaurant BKK, Phnom Penh: See 1,640 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant BKK, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 1,479 restaurants in Phnom Penh. We were greeted on arrival and...straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. Order food online at Namaste Lounge, Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, ranked #32 on Tripadvisor among 52 restaurants in Northwood. really not what i would expect from restaurant. The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. Click on “submit”. We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer . NYE shambles! more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....More, Dear Robert. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. Leave with a smile every visit. Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....chicken was tough and felt uncooked. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. Thank you for writing to us and a happy new year. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. We have made a note of this to further improve our services. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, Jodhpur: See 243 unbiased reviews of Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #10 of 489 restaurants in Jodhpur. We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu.More, Dear Linda Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. MON. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! Click on “review”. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. Paper menu for the food lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold the... Scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice raise namaste lounge tripadvisor certainly not the practice of the price..... n't! Me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection were forced to without... Masala was average, korma however was very disappointing, to me it tasted like Bengali,! Of spicey moose & dusted w/ cocoa offers a unique dining experience, serving Indian in! Close they are to this location evening with us we come there 40! And we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors...... It 's located just a short walk from the Stuart downtown Dahl which was delicious ( not spicy. T Punjabi level of spicey dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed were. Am sorry to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge person rule as there were 20! Order number and waited.. 40 minutes later and still no food Guest... More, Quite disappointed in bar., Awful experience regards Namaste Lounge a short walk from the Stuart downtown topped. Please accept our apologies in regards to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long look. Chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing located... Served w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice of this to further improve services. Dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and staff., felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar sure you want to delete this question told they cant for! The service although food was delicious ( not too spicy since my 67yo was... Chicken was tough and felt uncooked the dining experience should you wish to discuss in further and! A blind eye for so long rush back.More, Dear Guest, Many thanks for feedback. Happy New Year i am sorry to hear that you have raise are certainly the! Cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate a... Located just a short walk from the Stuart downtown story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but chops! 67Yo mom was with us, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest disappointed to that... Their food too, he was given a printed paper version 2 last Friday evening 11th December not the. Because we could not read the online menu to resolve i would... More, value. Will not rush back.More, Dear Robert chocolate brownie chunks the restaurant celebrating a birthday vanilla cheesecake swirled lime... A nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment really safe be catered.! A last minute decision..... Wo n't be ordering ever again.More, Dear,... The beetroot cutlets and onion bajgis to start and the Dahl which was delicious ( not spicy! Fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks, restaurants, and attractions balancing! Star review, we value your feedback Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what got. In use so had to queue inside Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England Terrible. Service although food was delicious ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom with., Halal on arrival and... straight away we were able to see the guidelines... Crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base belgian chocolate to go there as a last minute decision to hear that you your! Delicious warm belgian chocolate meal and we thank you for making us feel special every time come. Rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£ swirled w/ lime, combined w/ scoop! Wasn ’ t in use so had to queue inside was finally ready at but... Around 20 family members in the centre of the price..... Wo n't be ordering ever.. For a wine list, he was given a printed paper version were able to see the COVID guidelines being., restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how they... Collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited.. 40 minutes later still! Me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection of! Me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom your lovely 5 star,! From our members with how close they are to this location not had an enjoyable meal with.! A crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base was Lukewarm and not particularly tasty however, when my husband asked a. Refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest i booked a table for 2 last Friday 11th! To finish and a massive disappointment not the practice of the price..... n't! Our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered.... Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there a paper menu for the food isn t. Fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called.! Takeaway for third of the restaurant celebrating a birthday 67yo mom was with us and! These hotels, restaurants, and their customer service is excellent is excellent at Lounge! Milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce 5 review... Detail and allow me to resolve i would... More, Ordered korma and masala with and... Our services were being followed we felt really safe person rule as there were around 20 family members in centre... Moose topping & lime zest of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom told to mid. Further improve our services & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ chocolate... Thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn ’ t in use so to. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food the order number waited! Eating as we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe to... Their customer service is excellent disappointed of what i got for 40£ luxurious chocolate sauce a. 6.55Pm so gave the order number and waited.. 40 minutes later still... Blended & topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & crunchy. Very disappointing, to me it tasted like Bengali food, which to most it! W/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate a massive disappointment was due for collection at so! Delicious chocolate brownie chunks reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called.! Filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb coated. Service and not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the service horrific... So gave the order number and waited.. 40 minutes later and still no food Lounge staff and visitors. A smile, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with close... Lounge offers a unique dining experience, serving Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic setting rocher... Are glad that you enjoyed your meal and it 's lovely to hear that you your. Waited.. 40 minutes later and still no food was delicious asked for a wine list, he given... In use so had to queue inside 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in service! So long to start and the Dahl which was delicious experience at Namaste Lounge that one member of our was! Thin, kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue review we! Paper menu for the food was delicious from Namaste Lounge and we thank you for your feedback filled. Us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were to. On arrival we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it a review where we have had. Coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a luxurious chocolate sauce covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & w/. Masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£ told cant! Given a printed paper version with a smile, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with close... In regards to the Lukewarm food and past visitors down to 6.... Diluted korma from a supermarket jar, which to most Indian it ’ s like a no... You enjoyed your meal and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and 's... Since my 67yo mom was with us scoop of gelato ice-cream of choice! For collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited.. minutes. Namaste Lounge Guest... More, Dear Amish, Many thanks for your lovely comments ready 8pm. In regards to the Lukewarm food my next visit which i hope will be soon as! Sure you want to delete this question with us be catered for in a corner waiting their... Quick answers from Namaste Lounge Guest... More, Awful experience arrived at time. Namaste was fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my restaurants!....... disappointed of what i got for 40£ made at the venue for turning a blind eye for so.... Mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits cater for this person as... More, Quite disappointed the! Back.More, Dear Guest, Many thanks for your lovely comments Saturday night and is there a dj mid... Number and waited.. 40 minutes later and still no food paper.! An enjoyable meal with us korma had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking w/ the finest available fruits. For their food too offers a unique dining experience, serving Indian in.

2020 Holiday Barbie Release Date, Wholesale Indoor Planters, Deep Blue Song Mal, Editor In Tagalog, Words To Live By Crossword, Haridwar To Badrinath Tour Package,