• Late Stage Moral Decay – Has the 10th Generation Cometh?

    March 27, 2011 6:03 pm 4 comments
  • Share on Tumblr
  • Share this Article


    There are ten stages through which the every great civilization have passed. It is a regenerating cycle, starting with a progression from bondage to liberty and back to bondage. The first generation throws off the shackles of bondage only to have a later generation through apathy and indifference, allow itself to once again be enslaved.

    In the first stage, civilization moves from bondage to spiritual faith. The second stage involves moving from spiritual faith to great courage. The third stage moves from great courage to liberty. The fourth stage moves from liberty to abundance. The fifth stage moves from abundance to selfishness. The sixth stage moves from selfishness to complacency. The seventh stage moves from complacency to apathy. The eighth stage moves from apathy to moral decay. The ninth stage moves from moral decay to dependence. And the tenth and last stage moves from dependence to bondage.

    This is the direction this country, and every other country is headed. The book of Judges shows that the ancient nation of Israel passed through these same stages, and this country will do the same unless revival and reformation break out and reverse the inexorable decline of this nation.

    May the blessings of THE LORD be maintained upon this land.


    Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel through social media. .
    How does this post make you feel?
    • Excited
    • Fascinated
    • Amused
    • Shocked
    • Sad
    • Angry
    About The Author

    Facebook Conversations